o's song




So what to do when the ground is shaking,
when the rug is being pulled out from under you,
when your world is out of focus,
when your sanctuary vanishes,

when you feel like you're being suffocated,
out of breath,
out of words,
out of body,

Don't bother opening no door,
when your heart isn't in this for sure,
and my happiness is your misery,
then my pain becomes your relief,


And I ain't like everybody else,
or everybody else just ain't like me,
cause my feelings might be more than real,
out of this world,

When something so good in theory
never pans out in practice,
and all that seems to good,
always is

Don't bother opening no door,
when your heart isn't in this for sure,
and my happiness is your misery,
then my pain becomes your relief,





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0